Template:North Central-Events

From PreparingYou
Jump to: navigation, search

His Church at Great Lakes-Congregation Call

You are cordially invited to our HC at Great Lakes call on Sunday evenings @ 8:00 PM Eastern (7PM Central — 6PM Mountain — 5PM Pacific). Unless otherwise noted.

The two greatest commandments are to Love God with all your heart,mind,soul and strength and the second is like the first love thy neighbor as thyself.

This call is a great way for you to meet and talk with other like minded folks (your neighbors) and to actually apply the Word of God in your life.

To join the call, please dial (559) 726-1300 ---- Access Code: 559739#

Typical itinerary for the call:

- Open Discussion

God bless, Jeffrey Jay