Broadcast

From PreparingYou
Jump to: navigation, search


Contents

Regularly Broadcasts

Thumb10ico.jpg
Monday
Wednesday 5:30–5:45PM Radio KCNW - Kansas City, Missouri Donate
Thursday 4:30–4:45PM Radio KLNG - Omaha, Nebraska Donate
Saturday 10:30am PST Broadcast: Straight Talk on BlogTalkRadio (half hour)Q and A
8am PST Broadcast: Keys of the Kingdom (2 hours) FAR
3pm PST Broadcast: The Sabbath Hour (1 hour)
Sunday

Communication Networks | Radio | Broadcast | Archives | Conference Calls |
Amateur Radio Network | Community | CORE | Church | Network |

Radio | Broadcasts | Keys_of_the_Kingdom The_Sabbath_Hour | Straight Talk‏‎ |
Amateur Radio Network | Conference Calls | Audio-Video |

Koklogol.jpg

Keys of the Kingdom
2 hours Every Saturday starting
8 AM PST
-9AM MST
--10AM CST
---11AM EST
Listen: http://firstamendmentradio.net//
Dial-in to listen at: (641) 715-3670 Code: 573812
Chat Room http://wwfar.com/chat/

Koklogol.jpg
The Sabbath Hour

6PM Eastern Standard Time
-5pm Central Standard Time
--4pm Mountain Standard Time
---3PM Pacific Standard Time
http://www.freedomizerradio.com/
Call in number is (319) 527-6208

Audio Video Archives
2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 |
Misc | Broadcasts | Books | Bible | YouTube

Guest appearances and speaking engagements

If you would like Brother Gregory as a:

  • guest on Other Broadcasts,
  • Speak with a local group,
  • Speaker at an event
  • host a broadcast or
  • even to be a guest on one of our broadcasts

please contact us at.


BlogTalkLogo.jpg

Straight Talk on BlogTalkRadio
Every week on different mornings Straight Talk gives you you a chance for Q and A and call in
Straight Talk on BlogTalkRadio
Click on the Follow button:
8:00 AM PST
-9:00AM MST
--10:00PM CST
---11:00PM EST
GUEST CALL-IN(213) 943-3434


http://www.blogtalkradio.com/brother-gregory

Regularly Scheduled Conference Calls

Conferences.jpg


Day PST MST CST EST Description of Call
Sunday 5pm 6pm 7pm 8pm Great Lakes Region Open Call (Note: Currently on hold)
6pm 7pm 8pm 9pm Australia Skype Call (On hold: Contact)
8pm 9pm 10pm 11pm New Zealand Skype Call (Note: Currently on hold)
Monday PT MT CT ET Ministers call check with your CORE
Tuesday 6pm 7pm 8pm 9pm Free Church Report Study Group
Wednesday 6pm 7pm 8pm 9pm "Covenants of the gods" study Call On Hiatus
5pm 6pm 7pm 8pm Northeast Community Call (Is this still happening?)
Thursday 5pm 6pm 7pm 8pm 'Simply Good Health' Call
Friday PT MT CT ET
Saturday 11AM 12PM 1PM 2PM HHC open community Call

Find Best Time Across Time Zones

Need to organize a call to many far away or arrange a web or video conference across different time zones?
Find the best time across time zones with this Meeting Planner.


On Demand Conference Calls

Check Radio Broadcast schedule here

Koklogobg.jpg
LISTEN LIVE AND CHAT  : Truth Frequency Radio truthfrequencyradio.com
Brother Gregory
will be a guest on
Awakening Liberty
with Sean Caron (live)
at Truth Frequency Radio

Sunday April 2nd Gregory's appears at the first half hour

2:30pm-4pm PST
-3:30pm-5pm MST
--4:30pm-6pm CST
---5:30pm-7pm EST

LISTEN LIVE AND CHAT

- Truth Frequency Radio truthfrequencyradio.com
Ochelli.jpg

The Ochelli Effect show was canceled for Friday June 10th Guest appearance
Friday June 10th, 2016
American Freedom Radio
Brother Gregory
on The Ochelli Effect
with Chuck Ochelli
2 hours starting Friday Evening LISTEN LIVE
http://www.americanfreedomradio.com/listen_live.html
5 PM PST, -6 PM MST, --7 PM CST, ---8 PM EST
First Topic request Historical progression of American law
Listen/Chat: http://americanfreedomradio.com/Chat.html
Website: http://www.ochelli.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/chuck.ochelli
The Ochelli Effect Archives: http://www.americanfreedomradio.com/show_archives.html#Ochelli

Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Departments
Navigate
.
Tools