TalkRadio

From PreparingYou
Jump to: navigation, search

Communication Networks | Radio | Broadcast | Archives | Conference Calls |
Amateur Radio Network | Community | CORE | Church | Network |

Contents

Australia

The time for the Skype call is scheduled for:

Melbourne/Sydney - 6pm Sundays

Brisbane - Sundays

Adelaide - Sundays

Perth - Sundays

New Zealand - Sundays 8pm

In America that is Saturday

Skype Address: emesvee1

New York/Northeast

telephone/internet gathering

You have been invited by to join a live Community Call.

Teachings of His Holy Church (Join in)

Host: HHC Moderator - Paul Cappadona

Keeping His Kingdom alive.

Call ID: 91238

Scheduled Time Wednesday:

Time: 08:00 PM EDT

-7PM CST

--6PM MST

---5PM PST

Call in:

Dial: (724) 444-7444

Enter: 91238 # (Call ID)

Enter: 1 # or your PIN

http://www.talkshoe.com/talkshoe/web/talkCast.jsp?masterId=91238&cmd=tc

American Midwest

His Church at Loess Hills

New Format starting February 9, 2013: 2 Hours: First hour = Recorded Free Church Report Study Group. Second hour = non-recorded open fellowship discussion.

When: Every Saturday (weekly Sabbath)

Time: 02:00 PM EST, 01:00 PM CST, 12:00 PM MST, 11:00 PM PST

How to participate:

Call in:

Dial: (724) 444-7444

Enter: 89698 # (Call ID)

or click the link below

HCLH TALK SHOE WEB PAGE

Conference Call for Women

Every Thursday there is Woman's Conference Call In at

8PM EST.

-7PM CST

--6PM MST

---5PM PST

The telephone number is 1(712) 432-9900

The participant pass code is 901643#

Please join us.

Weekly Keys of the Kingdom Broadcasts

Broadcast Schedules

Sabbath morning warm-up

with Straight Talk on BlogTalkRadio

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/brother-gregory

7:30 AM PST.

-8:30AM MST

--9:30AM CST

---10:30AM EST

Guest call-in: (323) 927-1405

Here is the blog talk radio 2011, August 20. on Romans 13.

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/brother-gregory/2011/08/20/romans-13-and-the-strong-delusion

At that link you should be able to become a follower of the show and be given notice when the show is coming on air...

Keys of the Kingdom

2 hours starting

8 AM PST

-9AM MST

--10AM CST

---11AM EST

Go to http://www.libertyradiolive.com/

Listen: http://libertyradiolive.com/listen2LRL.html

Chat Room will be monitored so your questions can be answered on the air. http://wwfar.com/farm/chat/

The Sabbath Hour

Starts Every Sabbath at the hour of

6PM Eastern Standard Time -5pm Central Standard Time

--4pm Mountain Standard Time

---3PM Pacific Standard Time

on Freedomizerradio.com

click listen and chat at the web site

http://www.freedomizerradio.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=1280&Itemid=404

Call in number is (347) 324-3704

==

== HHC - Arkansas Fellowship Calls == ==


PCM Elisheba (email - elisheba7n@gmail.com)

=== 'The Kingdom' Study Group ===

 Conference Dial In Number - 1-(559)726-1300.  The participant access code is: 321346# -

We meet on Tuesday evenings at 9 pm eastern time, 8 pm central, 7 pm mountain, and 6 pm pacific time. We are planning to discuss Brother Gregory William's book, 'Thy Kingdom Comes.' Paul Bethke - PCM from Wisconsin, also Minister of Record for His Church at Lake Country - is on our call regularly, and will be available to answer questions. This study call is scheduled for one hour. We will continue where we left off in the book the next week. The discussion is always interesting, and we enjoy the interaction with folks across the country. If you want to join in, but don't have a copy of 'Thy Kingdom Comes,' please let us know by email, and we will send it to you as an attachment.

If you have scheduling conflicts, and would like to listen to the most recent call, the playback number is: 1-(559)726-1399. The participant access code is:321346#

The calls below can be reached at this number: 1-(712)432-9900. The conference ID is: 901643#.

The most recent call can be heard at the playback number: 1-(712)234-9901. Conference ID: 901643#. Then 0#.


Living Network Contact Call

Everyone is welcome. The call is Sunday at 9 pm eastern time, 8 pm central, 7 pm mountain, 6 pm pacific time.

'Simply Good Health' calls

The call is on Thursdays at 9 pm eastern time, 8 pm central, 7 pm mountain, 6 pm pacific time. Presentations & discussions on various health topics including Q&A - (question and answer period).

New Moon & Sabbath Fellowship calls

The day changes with Lunar cycle - 3 pm eastern time, 2 pm central, 1 pm mountain, noon pacific time. The calls include fellowship, prayer, reading the Word, study, & discussion. For more information see Elisheba's PCM page with the weekly calls on the bottom, and click on the link for the New Moon or Sabbath Fellowship call. http://www.preparingyou.com/wiki/Elisheba

HHC Arkansas PCM Elisheba's New Moon Fellowship Call featuring Brother Gregory Williams 12/26/2011

This fellowship call occurred live on December 26, 2011. The recorded portions of the call (over 2 hrs) can be heard:

Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Departments
Navigate
.
Tools